close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

RSVP Presents MoneySMART

2019-11-04 11:00:00 2019-11-04 12:00:00 America/New_York RSVP Presents MoneySMART Clarkston Library

Monday, November 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 11:00:00 2019-11-04 12:00:00 America/New_York RSVP Presents MoneySMART Plan ahead for financial wellbeing; learn to identify and prevent financial exploitation including identity theft, scams and homeowner mortgage schemes. Clarkston Library

Plan ahead for financial wellbeing; learn to identify and prevent financial exploitation including identity theft, scams and homeowner mortgage schemes.

Presented by Ms. Bobbi Butler, RSVP Community Educator. Metro Atlanta RSVP provides dynamic presentations on a number of topics that appeal to older adults and persons with disabilities.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | moneysmart | Life Skills | Educational |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:10pm

Mon, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm