close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Discussion: The Black Box

2019-11-04 19:00:00 2019-11-04 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: The Black Box Gresham Library

Monday, November 04
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 19:00:00 2019-11-04 20:00:00 America/New_York Book Discussion: The Black Box The Black Box by Michael Connelly. Copies are available at the Front Desk on a first-come, first-served basis. Gresham Library

The Black Box by Michael Connelly. Copies are available at the Front Desk on a first-come, first-served basis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Book Discussion | Book Club |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm