close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

New Movie Series

Toy Story 4

2019-11-23 14:00:00 2019-11-23 16:00:00 America/New_York New Movie Series Covington Library

Saturday, November 23
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-23 14:00:00 2019-11-23 16:00:00 America/New_York New Movie Series Enjoy a recently released blockbuster movie. The November movie is Toy Story 4 , starring Tom Hanks, Tim Allen and Tony Hale. G, 2019. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Enjoy a recently released blockbuster movie. The November movie is Toy Story 4 , starring Tom Hanks, Tim Allen and Tony Hale. G, 2019.

Major complications ensue when Bonnie turns Forky into a toy, but he sees himself as an eating utensil instead. Woody, Buzz and company set out to find him, reunite with Bonnie, and resolve Forky's existential crisis.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room