close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Blocks

Ages 0 to 24 months

2020-02-18 10:15:00 2020-02-18 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Tuesday, February 18
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 10:15:00 2020-02-18 11:00:00 America/New_York Building Blocks Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Building Blocks provides an environment where children and caregivers begin to develop language, motor and social skills together. Playtime activities are followed by storytime.

Open to first 15 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Sat, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 14, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 21, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 23, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 28, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm