close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board Games Fun

2019-12-27 14:00:00 2019-12-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Board Games Fun Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Friday, December 27
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-27 14:00:00 2019-12-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Board Games Fun Program meets in the Conference Room. Some board games will be available, but you are welcome to bring your own for more variety. Gather in groups of two or more with a game of your choice. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Program meets in the Conference Room. Some board games will be available, but you are welcome to bring your own for more variety. Gather in groups of two or more with a game of your choice.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Board Games |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 21, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 22, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Jan 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 29, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Thu, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm