close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Candy Sushi for Teens!

Ages 11 to 18 years

2020-02-18 18:30:00 2020-02-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Candy Sushi for Teens! Hairston Crossing Library

Tuesday, February 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 18:30:00 2020-02-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Candy Sushi for Teens! Teens learn about this history of Sushi and create unique editable art. Hairston Crossing Library

Teens learn about this history of Sushi and create unique editable art.

Open to the first 15 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch library.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | lunar new year | candy sushi |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:00pm