close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 11 Seats Remaining

Club Build It

Ages 6 to 10 years

2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 17:30:00 America/New_York Club Build It Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Monday, December 09
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 17:30:00 America/New_York Club Build It Want a program where your child can be creative and build cool stuff? In Club Build It, your child will use imagination, engineering, construction, and problem-solving skills to create and build. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Want a program where your child can be creative and build cool stuff? In Club Build It, your child will use imagination, engineering, construction, and problem-solving skills to create and build.

Please register online.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | STEM | STEAM | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Dec 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm