close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

New Year's Noon Intergenerational Party

All Ages

2019-12-31 10:30:00 2019-12-31 12:30:00 America/New_York New Year's Noon Intergenerational Party Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Tuesday, December 31
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-31 10:30:00 2019-12-31 12:30:00 America/New_York New Year's Noon Intergenerational Party Can't or don't want to stay awake until midnight? Ring in the "Noon Year" early with crafts, games, dancing, and of course, a countdown! All ages are invited to this intergenerational program. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Can't or don't want to stay awake until midnight? Ring in the "Noon Year" early with crafts, games, dancing, and of course, a countdown! All ages are invited to this intergenerational program.

Please register online.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Seniors | New Year's Eve | Family Program |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Nothlake-Barbara Loar Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 2:30pm

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am