close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Coding Club

Ages 10 to 17 years

2019-12-07 14:00:00 2019-12-07 15:30:00 America/New_York Computer Coding Club Stonecrest Library

Saturday, December 07
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-07 14:00:00 2019-12-07 15:30:00 America/New_York Computer Coding Club Begin to develop the computer programming skills needed to create games or apps! Focused, hands-on learning and collaboration on a variety of computer languages. Limited to first 12 participants. Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Begin to develop the computer programming skills needed to create games or apps! Focused, hands-on learning and collaboration on a variety of computer languages. Limited to first 12 participants.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | STEM | coding |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 21, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Jan 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jan 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Jan 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm