close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Social Benefits Assistance

2019-12-06 11:00:00 2019-12-06 13:00:00 America/New_York Social Benefits Assistance Clarkston Library

Friday, December 06
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-06 11:00:00 2019-12-06 13:00:00 America/New_York Social Benefits Assistance Need assistance with your application for social benefits such as Medicaid or food stamps? A caseworker from the International Rescue Committee will assist you on a first-come, first-served basis. Clarkston Library

Need assistance with your application for social benefits such as Medicaid or food stamps? A caseworker from the International Rescue Committee will assist you on a first-come, first-served basis.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 24, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 31, 9:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 11:00am