close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread House Workshop

2019-12-16 11:00:00 2019-12-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Workshop Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Monday, December 16
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-16 11:00:00 2019-12-16 13:00:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Workshop Have fun decorating a gingerbread house to take home! A variety of edible decorations will be provided. Participants of all ages are welcome. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Have fun decorating a gingerbread house to take home! A variety of edible decorations will be provided. Participants of all ages are welcome. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Open to first 15 participants at each session. No registration required. Please call branch for more information. Funding provided by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | featured |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Jan 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 21, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm