close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

2020-01-27 10:00:00 2020-01-27 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale Dunwoody Library

Monday, January 27
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 10:00:00 2020-01-27 20:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale Come and shop at the booksale, it includes 25,000 items of current hardback fiction and non-fiction, paperbacks, children’s books, videos, CDs, DVDs, audio books, and much more. Dunwoody Library

Come and shop at the booksale, it includes 25,000 items of current hardback fiction and non-fiction, paperbacks, children’s books, videos, CDs, DVDs, audio books, and much more.

Thursday, Jan 23rd, 2020: from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. - Special preview shopping for members of “Friends”. 

Thursday, Jan 23rd, 2020: Open to the public from 4:00-8:00 p.m. 

Friday & Saturday, 24th and 25th, 2020: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Monday, Jan 27th, 2020 : 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., BAG OF BOOKS DAY.  Fill a large grocery bag for $6.00!!

All proceeds benefit the Dunwoody Library and the DeKalb County Public Library System.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Book Sales |

TAGS: | featured | Book Sales |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 22, All day

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Fri, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm