close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Discussion: The Blackbird Papers

2020-02-25 18:00:00 2020-02-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Discussion: The Blackbird Papers Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Tuesday, February 25
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-25 18:00:00 2020-02-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Discussion: The Blackbird Papers The Blackbird Papers by Ian Smith. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk on a first come, first served basis. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

The Blackbird Papers by Ian Smith. Copies are available at the Circulation Desk on a first come, first served basis.

Sponsored by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library | Book Discussion |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 11:00am - 1:10pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm