close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center)

2020-02-26 10:00:00 2020-02-26 16:00:00 America/New_York Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center) Covington Library

Wednesday, February 26
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-26 10:00:00 2020-02-26 16:00:00 America/New_York Jobs Bus (Mobile Career and Resource Center) The Mobile Career Center, or "Jobs Bus," provides services including job search assistance, resume writing, and interviewing tips. Covington Library

The Mobile Career Center, or "Jobs Bus," provides services including job search assistance, resume writing, and interviewing tips.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | worksource dekalb jobs bus | Job Seeker | Job Search |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm