close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Your Car Has Something to Say

Have you ever felt intimidated at a car repair shop? If so, this class will start you on your path of automotive self-reliance.

This class will teach you what’s under the hood of your car, preventative maintenance and its purpose. Registration required. All participants should have a valid driver license. Class limit 15.

Funding provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 26, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

Mon, May 04, 7:15pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 06, 12:30pm - 2:00pm