close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Coffee, Coloring and Crafts

2020-03-06 11:30:00 2020-03-06 13:30:00 America/New_York Coffee, Coloring and Crafts Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Friday, March 06
11:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-06 11:30:00 2020-03-06 13:30:00 America/New_York Coffee, Coloring and Crafts Join us for our monthly adult coloring and craft party. Coffee and tea will be served. You may also bring your lunch. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Join us for our monthly adult coloring and craft party. Coffee and tea will be served. You may also bring your lunch. Please call or visit branch or visit our online calendar to register.

Open to the first 10 participants. Groups of 5 or more please call branch for an appointment. Funding provided by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library and sponsored in part by Starbucks Decatur #475. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Friends of the Library | coloring | Arts & Crafts |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm