close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Fiber Jewelry: Weave a Bracelet

Instructor: Elaine Bradley

Make a bracelet from fibers, using weaving, braiding, or knotting techniques.

No experience is necessary, supplies will be provided.

Funded by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | Weaving | knotting | jewelry making | jewelry | fiber art | fiber | featured | braiding | bracelet |

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 11:45am

Fri, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm