close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friday At the Movies

London Has Fallen

2020-03-13 12:00:00 2020-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York Friday At the Movies Covington Library

Friday, March 13
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-13 12:00:00 2020-03-13 14:00:00 America/New_York Friday At the Movies London has Fallen, starring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman and Angela Bassett. Rated R, 2016. Covington Library

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

London has Fallen, starring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman and Angela Bassett. Rated R, 2016.

A Secret Service agent attempts to stop a terrorist plot to assassinate the world's leaders, gathered in London.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | movies | Friday at the Movies |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm