close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Friday At the Movies

Angel Has Fallen

Angel Has Fallen, starring Gerard Butler, Morgan Freeman and Jada Pinkett Smith. Rated R, 2019.

A Secret Service agent is accused of being complicit in an assassination attempt on the President.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | movies | Friday at the Movies |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm