close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Toddler Storytime

Ages 2 to 3 years

Stories, fingerplays, rhymes and songs, especially targeted for the developmental needs of two and three year olds. Siblings and families welcome! Funding provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Groups of 10 or more, please call branch for appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytime | DeKalb Library Foundation funded |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm