close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Growing Healthy Babies

Ages 0 to 5 years

Are you expecting or have you recently given birth? Learn what foods are best for your baby, breastfeeding techniques, and get your questions answered by board-certified lactation specialists.

Lunch provided. Classes are Wednesdays after Storytime. For details, contact Lidia at 404.687.7123 or lyquinones@dekalbcountyga.gov

Growing Healthy Babies is a partnership between the DeKalb County Office of Youth Services and DeKalb County Public Library. 

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm