close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark

2020-12-21 10:00:00 2020-12-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark Scott Candler Library

Monday, December 21
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-21 10:00:00 2020-12-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Kwanzaa – A Cultural Celebration Bookmark Celebrate and expand your knowledge of Kwanzaa with a bookmark that explains the Seven Principles. Visit the Scott Candler branch to pickup your Kwanzaa bookmark at the Contact-Free Pickup table. Scott Candler Library

Celebrate and expand your knowledge of Kwanzaa with a bookmark that explains the Seven Principles. Visit the Scott Candler branch to pickup your Kwanzaa bookmark at the Contact-Free Pickup table.

This program will run during contact-free pickup hours from Tuesday, December 1, to Thursday, December 31, 2020. Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, DeKalb County Public Library will be closed for the Christmas holiday. Funding is provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Contests |

TAGS: | Trivia | Prizes | Kwanzaa | Holidays | Doris K. Wells Heritage Festival |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 06 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.