Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make Bubble Jewelry

2024-03-30 10:00:00 2024-03-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Take & Make Bubble Jewelry Salem-Panola Library -

Saturday, March 30
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-30 10:00:00 2024-03-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Take & Make Bubble Jewelry Create earrings from bubble wrap. Salem-Panola Library -

Create earrings from bubble wrap.

Funding provided by the Friends of Salem-Panola Library.

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm