Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

Adult Fiction & Non-Fiction

2024-03-25 10:00:00 2024-03-25 18:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale Dunwoody Library -

Monday, March 25
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-25 10:00:00 2024-03-25 18:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host a four-day book sale in the Williams Meeting Room at the Dunwoody Library. Dunwoody Library -

The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host a four-day book sale in the Williams Meeting Room at the Dunwoody Library.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 1:00pm – 4:00pm (members only) / 4:00pm - 8:00pm (open to all)

Friday, March 22, 2024 - 10:00pm – 5:00pm 

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, March 25, 2024 - 10:00am – 6:00pm - BARGAIN DAY

Most Hardbacks: $2.00. Paperbacks: $1.00.

Cash or Credit/Debit payments are accepted.

Puzzles and DVDs will be available in the library lobby.

For more information, visit: https://www.friendsofdunwoodylibrary.com

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, May 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm