Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

American Short Story Group

2024-05-11 10:30:00 2024-05-11 12:00:00 America/New_York American Short Story Group Doraville Library -

Saturday, May 11
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-11 10:30:00 2024-05-11 12:00:00 America/New_York American Short Story Group Discuss short works of fiction by both beloved and obscure American authors. Pick up assigned story at the library. Doraville Library -

Discuss short works of fiction by both beloved and obscure American authors. Pick up assigned story at the library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 28 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 Closed
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm