close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DCPL Author Expo

2018-08-25 10:00:00 2018-08-25 16:00:00 America/New_York DCPL Author Expo Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Saturday, August 25
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-25 10:00:00 2018-08-25 16:00:00 America/New_York DCPL Author Expo Join us for the DCPL Author Expo as we celebrate local authors from all across Metro Atlanta. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Join us for the DCPL Author Expo as we celebrate local authors from all across Metro Atlanta.

Authors will be on hand to discuss their work, sell and autograph books, and talk about their personal journeys as authors. Featured genres will include fiction, non-fiction, inspirational, self-help, children's, science fiction and more. Come out and support our local talent!

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | |

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Nov 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, Nov 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Nov 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm