Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Women's History Month Trivia Challenge

Women's History Month Trivia Challenge

2024-03-08 10:00:00 2024-03-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Women's History Month Trivia Challenge Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Friday, March 08
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-08 10:00:00 2024-03-08 17:00:00 America/New_York Women's History Month Trivia Challenge Do you know these phenomenal women? Pick up the Women's History Month Trivia Challenge at the Circulation Desk and name them. Prize awarded for the most correct answers. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Do you know these phenomenal women? Pick up the Women's History Month Trivia Challenge at the Circulation Desk and name them. Prize awarded for the most correct answers.

This activity will run through the month of March. The deadline to return trivia answers is Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 5:00 p.m. 

Support provided by Friends of Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, May 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, May 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm