Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: American Red Cross Blood Drive

American Red Cross Blood Drive

2024-05-24 10:30:00 2024-05-24 15:00:00 America/New_York American Red Cross Blood Drive Chamblee Library -

Friday, May 24
10:30am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-24 10:30:00 2024-05-24 15:00:00 America/New_York American Red Cross Blood Drive Help maintain the blood supply. Give now. To schedule an appointment to donate, please visit redcrossblood.org and use the sponsor code “CPL”. Chamblee Library -

Help maintain the blood supply. Give now. To schedule an appointment to donate, please visit redcrossblood.org and use the sponsor code “CPL”.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | red cross | blood |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:15am - 12:00pm