Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make: Taste of the World

2024-05-16 10:00:00 2024-05-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Taste of the World Salem-Panola Library -

Thursday, May 16
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-16 10:00:00 2024-05-16 17:00:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Taste of the World Try new recipes from around the world each month with our seasoning and recipe Take & Make kit. Salem-Panola Library -

Try new recipes from around the world each month with our seasoning and recipe Take & Make kit.

Funding provided by Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Friends of the Salem-Panola Library | Cooking |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 5:00pm