Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Creative Expressions Crochet Group

2024-03-09 11:00:00 2024-03-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crochet Group Hairston Crossing Library -

Saturday, March 09
11:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-09 11:00:00 2024-03-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crochet Group Interested in finding a creative crochet community? Creative Expressions Crochet Group is for anyone with an interest in crocheting, from beginners to experienced crocheters. Hairston Crossing Library -

Interested in finding a creative crochet community? Creative Expressions Crochet Group is for anyone with an interest in crocheting, from beginners to experienced crocheters.

Bring your hook and yarn and join us every second Saturday of the month (except holidays).

Limited supplies available for those just starting out.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | crocheting | creative expressions |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am