Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Spring Wreath

Registration now closed

Spring Wreath

Family All Ages

2024-03-18 17:30:00 2024-03-18 18:30:00 America/New_York Spring Wreath Embry Hills Library -

Monday, March 18
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-18 17:30:00 2024-03-18 18:30:00 America/New_York Spring Wreath Create a spring wreath to share with the family, just in time for the first day of spring. Embry Hills Library -

Create a spring wreath to share with the family, just in time for the first day of spring.

Funding provided by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Art & Crafts |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Thursday, April 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, May 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 30 2024 at 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Mon, May 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm