Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Library Book Sale

Friends of the Library Book Sale

2024-03-23 11:00:00 2024-03-23 14:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Library Book Sale County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Saturday, March 23
11:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-23 11:00:00 2024-03-23 14:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Library Book Sale Fill a brown bag for $5. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Fill a brown bag for $5.

All proceeds support programming at the library.  

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 17, All day

Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, All day

Fri, Apr 19, All day

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm