Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Photographs at the Library

2024-03-30 12:00:00 2024-03-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Photographs at the Library Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Saturday, March 30
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-30 12:00:00 2024-03-30 14:00:00 America/New_York Photographs at the Library Join Saahir Foux, community member and amateur photographer, for an opportunity to dress-up (or not) for a family photo inside Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library. First come, first served. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join Saahir Foux, community member and amateur photographer, for an opportunity to dress-up (or not) for a family photo inside Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library. First come, first served.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | photographs |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Apr 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm