Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paint & Sip

2024-07-08 18:00:00 2024-07-08 19:30:00 America/New_York Paint & Sip Embry Hills Library -

Monday, July 08
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-08 18:00:00 2024-07-08 19:30:00 America/New_York Paint & Sip Join us for an artful time painting and sipping punch. Open to first 12 participants. Embry Hills Library -

Join us for an artful time painting and sipping punch. Open to first 12 participants.

Support provided by Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Friends of the Embry Hills Library | Art & Crafts | Adults |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
New date Saturday, July 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full