Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in Technology Tutoring

2024-04-16 10:00:00 2024-04-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Technology Tutoring Hairston Crossing Library -

Tuesday, April 16
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-16 10:00:00 2024-04-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Technology Tutoring Stop by the Technology Training Center with your technology questions for one-on-one assistance. Hairston Crossing Library -

Stop by the Technology Training Center with your technology questions for one-on-one assistance.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Computer Information | book a librarian |

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, June 27 2024 at 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am