Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Southland Book Club

Southland Book Club

2024-04-13 11:00:00 2024-04-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Southland Book Club Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Saturday, April 13
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-13 11:00:00 2024-04-13 13:00:00 America/New_York Southland Book Club Join the Southland Book Club, in collaboration with the Stone Mountain Library, for a monthly book discussion. April's title is The Personal Librarian by Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join the Southland Book Club, in collaboration with the Stone Mountain Library, for a monthly book discussion. April's title is The Personal Librarian by Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Southland Book Club |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, May 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Monday, May 20 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm