Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Live Jazz Saxophonist Dwan Bosman

Registration now closed

Live Jazz Saxophonist Dwan Bosman

2024-05-06 18:00:00 2024-05-06 19:00:00 America/New_York Live Jazz Saxophonist Dwan Bosman Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Monday, May 06
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-06 18:00:00 2024-05-06 19:00:00 America/New_York Live Jazz Saxophonist Dwan Bosman Yellow, orange, green, brown come on seniors let's get down! Join us for live jazz under the Gazebo. Enjoy soothing jazz music and light refreshments. Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Yellow, orange, green, brown come on seniors let's get down! Join us for live jazz under the Gazebo. Enjoy soothing jazz music and light refreshments.

Open to 25 participants. Please call or visit the branch or visit our online calendar to register.

Support is provided by Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Musical Programs |

TAGS: | Seniors | older americans month |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm