Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Senior Trivia

2024-05-13 13:00:00 2024-05-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Senior Trivia Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Monday, May 13
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-13 13:00:00 2024-05-13 14:30:00 America/New_York Senior Trivia Test your knowledge to win prizes. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Test your knowledge to win prizes.

Support provided by Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 10 2024 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm