Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Movie Gems from the Past

Movie Gems from the Past

2024-05-14 17:00:00 2024-05-14 19:00:00 America/New_York Movie Gems from the Past Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Tuesday, May 14
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-14 17:00:00 2024-05-14 19:00:00 America/New_York Movie Gems from the Past JAWS. (1975). Rated PG. 2h 4m. Bring your lunch or light snacks. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

JAWS. (1975). Rated PG. 2h 4m. Bring your lunch or light snacks.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Seniors | Movies | Fun Activities | Adults |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, May 28, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm