Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Purple Affair Movie

2024-05-16 13:00:00 2024-05-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Purple Affair Movie Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Thursday, May 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-16 13:00:00 2024-05-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Purple Affair Movie Do you have anything purple to wear? Wear anything purple and watch the new adaptation of The Color Purple (2023). Rated PG-13. 2h 20m. Enjoy some tasty purple refreshments. Lithonia-Davidson Library -

Do you have anything purple to wear? Wear anything purple and watch the new adaptation of The Color Purple (2023). Rated PG-13. 2h 20m. Enjoy some tasty purple refreshments.

Open to 15 participants. Please call or visit the branch or our online calendar to register.

Support is provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Seniors | older americans month |

Lithonia-Davidson Library

Phone: 770-482-3820

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Lithonia-Davidson Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Lithonia-Davidson Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm