Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Come Dance With Me: Beginner Line Dancing With Faye

Registration now closed

Come Dance With Me: Beginner Line Dancing With Faye

Ages 55+

2024-05-21 11:00:00 2024-05-21 12:00:00 America/New_York Come Dance With Me: Beginner Line Dancing With Faye Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Tuesday, May 21
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-21 11:00:00 2024-05-21 12:00:00 America/New_York Come Dance With Me: Beginner Line Dancing With Faye Learn some cool moves while getting a good workout from the best line dances, with Faye Ellison. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Learn some cool moves while getting a good workout from the best line dances, with Faye Ellison.

Registration required. Funding is provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation. Space is provided by the Tobie Grant Recreation Center. 

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Classes |

TAGS: | Seniors | line dancing | line dance |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am