Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Board Game Meet-Up

2024-05-25 13:00:00 2024-05-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Board Game Meet-Up Stonecrest Library -

Saturday, May 25
1:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-25 13:00:00 2024-05-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Board Game Meet-Up Play board games and meet other board game enthusiasts. Feel free to bring and share your favorite board game. Stonecrest Library -

Play board games and meet other board game enthusiasts. Feel free to bring and share your favorite board game.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | featured | board games | Adults | Adultish |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 29 2024 at 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab