Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Open Technology Lab

2024-05-15 14:00:00 2024-05-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Clarkston Library -

Wednesday, May 15
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-15 14:00:00 2024-05-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills. Clarkston Library -

Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills.

Experienced staff will be on hand to assist one-on-one with basic computer questions and skill building, as well as tablet and e-reader troubleshooting. Help is given on a first come, first served basis. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, All day

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 27, All day

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Sun, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, June 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, May 21 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm