Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Open Technology Lab

2024-05-29 14:00:00 2024-05-29 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Clarkston Library -

Wednesday, May 29
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-29 14:00:00 2024-05-29 16:00:00 America/New_York Open Technology Lab Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills. Clarkston Library -

Bring your computer and basic technology questions, and Clarkston staff will help you grow your technology skills.

Experienced staff will be on hand to assist one-on-one with basic computer questions and skill building, as well as tablet and e-reader troubleshooting. Help is given on a first come, first served basis. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, All day

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm