Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Master Mind Course

2024-05-13 18:00:00 2024-05-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Master Mind Course Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Monday, May 13
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-13 18:00:00 2024-05-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Master Mind Course Certified Maxwell Leadership coach and trainer James Richardson Jr. will cover topics on values, goals, and expectations, and how each relates to successful, purpose-driven lives. Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Certified Maxwell Leadership coach and trainer James Richardson Jr. will cover topics on values, goals, and expectations, and how each relates to successful, purpose-driven lives.

This program, based on John Maxwell's transformative leadership principles, will guide participants through the essential steps of becoming a more effective leader.

Topics will include:

  • Elevating your professional development
  • Growing leadership skills so you can inspire, motivate, and lead others with confidence
  • Achieving your goals with integrity and vision

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | featured | Adults | Adultish |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, May 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:15am

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 10, All day

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:20pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, All day

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Stonecrest Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, May 30 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 2:55pm - 3:40pm
Stonecrest Storytime Room
Registration opens Thursday, May 30 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room