Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Master Mind Course

2024-06-10 18:00:00 2024-06-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Master Mind Course Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Monday, June 10
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-10 18:00:00 2024-06-10 20:00:00 America/New_York Master Mind Course Certified Maxwell Leadership coach and trainer James Richardson Jr. will cover topics on values, goals, and expectations, and how each relates to successful, purpose-driven lives. Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Certified Maxwell Leadership coach and trainer James Richardson Jr. will cover topics on values, goals, and expectations, and how each relates to successful, purpose-driven lives.

This program, based on John Maxwell's transformative leadership principles, will guide participants through the essential steps of becoming a more effective leader.

Topics will include:

  • Elevating your professional development
  • Growing leadership skills so you can inspire, motivate, and lead others with confidence
  • Achieving your goals with integrity and vision

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | featured | Adults | Adultish |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Saturday, June 29 2024 at 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium