Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Adult Take & Make - Creating Asian Artwork

Celebrate Asian American Pacific Island Heritage Month

2024-05-18 10:00:00 2024-05-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Adult Take & Make - Creating Asian Artwork Chamblee Library -

Saturday, May 18
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-18 10:00:00 2024-05-18 16:00:00 America/New_York Adult Take & Make - Creating Asian Artwork Create Asian culture-inspired artwork to celebrate and honor AAPI. Come in for a kit that you can make at home while supplies last. Chamblee Library -

Create Asian culture-inspired artwork to celebrate and honor AAPI. Come in for a kit that you can make at home while supplies last.

Funded by the Friends of the Chamblee Library

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 22, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 24, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, June 11 2024 at 9:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, 10:15am - 12:00pm