Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Teen Take & Make: Keychains

Ages 13 to 17 years

2024-06-13 00:00:00 2024-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Take & Make: Keychains County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Thursday, June 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 00:00:00 2024-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Take & Make: Keychains Stop by the County Line-Ellenwood Library and pick up a keychain Take & Make kit with all of the materials and instructions inside. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Stop by the County Line-Ellenwood Library and pick up a keychain Take & Make kit with all of the materials and instructions inside.

Take & Make kits are available while supplies last.

Funded by the DeKalb Library Foundation. 

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 2:45pm