Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make: Crafting With Nature

Take & Make: Crafting With Nature

Children All Ages

2024-07-22 00:00:00 2024-07-22 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Crafting With Nature Redan-Trotti Library -

Monday, July 22
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-07-22 00:00:00 2024-07-22 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make: Crafting With Nature Challenge yourself to make fun art using sticks, leaves, and items from nature with these craft kits available at the Redan-Trotti Library. Redan-Trotti Library -

Challenge yourself to make fun art using sticks, leaves, and items from nature with these craft kits available at the Redan-Trotti Library.

Supplies are limited, and kits are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Support provided by Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library and the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Tuesday, July 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Redan-Trotti Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm