Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2024-06-11 11:00:00 2024-06-11 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Tuesday, June 11
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-11 11:00:00 2024-06-11 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

Groups of 5 or more, please call for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm